Expat@Large

For My New Joyzee Reader(s)

Posted in Uncategorized by expatatlarge on July 27, 2009

Yes, SMS is called Message.


After I click Edit, I get this screen.

You can email your screenshots and we can compare. Address is in my profile (oops, now it is).

~~~~~~~~~~~

Sorry, everyone else, the conversation is prologued back a few posts.

Speaking of podcasts, I notice that once I’ve listened to them on my iPod, they disappear and cannot be reloaded from iTunes. WTF!

E@L

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Momentary Madness said, on July 27, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. Momentary Madness said, on July 27, 2009 at 8:31 am

    too much for my head to think about.
    Maybe, it's a sign: “stop making sense.”

  3. dh said, on July 27, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Hi, I'll be on a Skytrain going the other way. I'll give u a wave.

  4. savannah said, on July 27, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    whut?

  5. expat@large said, on July 28, 2009 at 3:37 am

    MomMad: huh? I was just listening to Talking Heads!

    DH: ^nods^

    Sav: ignore.

  6. Madame Chiang said, on August 3, 2009 at 8:22 am

    um…excuse me…!!!!

  7. expat@large said, on August 3, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    What?


Leave a Reply

