Expat@Large

The Ascent of Awareness

Posted in Uncategorized by expatatlarge on February 26, 2011

When I was 15-25 years old, I thought I was a fucking genius.

When I was 25-50 years old I acted like I WAS a fucking genius.

When I was 50, till now, I have reminisced on I what a fucking idiot I was, in fact, from 15-50 and that, I have realised, no-one was fooled.

From 50 till now, I am constantly reinforcing the fact that I am still a fucking idiot.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Just keep your mouth shut,

E@L

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anthony said, on February 26, 2011 at 1:58 am

    no comment.

  2. expat@large said, on February 26, 2011 at 4:33 am

    I never said I was ever wrong meekly that I am a fucking idiot. Wasting my time at the pub arguing with you all the time is further evidence.

  3. expat@large said, on February 26, 2011 at 4:34 am

    meekly, hahaha, I meant to say merely! LOL!

  4. rockstar69 said, on February 27, 2011 at 2:00 am

    Oh fuck!!!

    I've just realised I was the only one fooled!!!!

  5. expat@large said, on February 27, 2011 at 6:40 am

    soixanteneuf: you were never fooled

  6. rockstar69 said, on February 27, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    @,

    I'm sure at some point I considered you a genius, or at least quite bright!!!


Leave a Reply

