Expat@Large

Jumping Meme

Posted in Uncategorized by expatatlarge on June 19, 2011

Up in the air in Croatia!!

Brac
Korcula, where Marco Polo was born
Brac again
Hvar, a brilliant place, look at that water!

E@L had amazing fun on this holiday… Croatia is such a beautiful place. (Google it for better images than I could take!)

~~~~~~~~~~~

A million hugs and kisses to Izzy for encouraging me to join with a great crew. Love and hugs of course to our fellow travellers, Danijel (main photographer as I left my camera on the desk) and Vicky.

E@L

p.s. Hey crew, I got my sunglasses fixed! The lens doesn’t fall out half so often… But I’m packing for Thailand now, where did I put them? In a secret compartment with the Vegemite and pig fat?

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tease said, on June 20, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    You forgot the guacamole!

  2. Tease said, on June 20, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    You forgot the guacamole!

  3. expat@large said, on June 20, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    OMG, here are my glasses, covered in Linda Blair's vomit!


Leave a Reply

