Expat@Large

Getting Old – Indicator #7 – Vision

Posted in Uncategorized by expatatlarge on September 9, 2012

My reading vision has dropped so quickly. You have no idea. In the past two weeks I have noticed a terrible degeneration of my short distance focussing that I have to wear reading glasses ALL the time. ALL the time when I am reading, anyway.

I blame the minuscule font on my Samsung Tab 7.7. It is ridiculous. It is a known issue and quite a few forum discussions. There are a few font-size programs, but they only work for some apps. It’s mainly the crappy Facebook app. It doesn’t allow the two-finger stretch zooming.

Bummer.


Pretty girl not included

Hubba, hubba. I’ll buy that for a dollar.

Getting old but not getting so old.

E@L

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. marke said, on September 10, 2012 at 11:02 pm

    Fading vision…. thoughts of two finger stretch zooming….

    I think the diagnosis is rather obvious.


Leave a Reply

